Faith Lutheran College Plainland

Staff Contact Information

Key Staff:

Principal                                                                               Mrs Janelle Anderson                     principal@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Deputy Principal                                                                 Mr Tyson Kenny                               tkenny@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Business Manager                                                              Mr Warren Haag                              business.manager@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Assistant to Principal                                                         Mrs Dana Stevens                            pa@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Assistant to Deputy and Business Manager                   Mrs Kellie Reinke                             deputypa@faithlc.qld.edu.au

College Pastor                                                                     TBA                                                 TBA

College Counsellor                                                            Mr Kevin McConnell                         kmcconnell@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Director of Teaching and Learning                                  Mr Royce Mahoney                          rmahoney@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Curriculum Manager                                                         Mr Matt Armstrong                           marmstrong@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Director of Student Services                                            Mr Darron Skinner-Martin               dskinner-martin@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Middle Years Coordinator                                                 Mrs Rebecca Qualischefski             rqualischefski@faithlc.qld.edu.au  

Head of Learning Enrichment                                          Mrs Kathy Jamieson                        kjamieson@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Enrolments                                                                         Mrs Cheryl Pisani                             enrolments@faithlc.qld.edu.au

VET Manager                                                                      Mrs Kate Munro                               kmunro@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Publicity/Marketing                                                           Miss Sarah Dalton                           publicity@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Tuckshop Convenor                                                          Mrs Janeen Fotia                             jfotia@faithlc.qld.edu.au


Year Level Coordinators:

Year 7                                                                                  Anna Hanssen                                   ahanssen@faithlc.qld.edu.au

                                                                                            Chris Breingan                                  cbreingan@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Year 8                                                                                 Nikita Prinsloo                                 nprinsloo@faithlc.qld.edu.au

                                                                                             Thomas Kent                                     tkent@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Year 9                                                                                  Carri Campbell                                  ccampbell@faithlc.qld.edu.au

                                                                                            Paul Krause                                       pkrause@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Year 10                                                                                Sam Crawt                                         scrawdt@faithlc.qld.au.au

                                                                                            Michael Wardrop                              mwardrop@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Year 11                                                                                 Megarn Barrett                               mbarrett@faithlc.qld.edu.au

                                                                                            Nicola Heuschel                             nheuschele@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Year 12                                                                               Lou Bruce                                          lbruce@faithlc.qld.edu.au

                                                                                            Reid Dobson                                   rdobsonfaithlc.qld.edu.au


Curriculum Leaders:

Agriculture and Dance                                                      Emma O'Shea                                   eoshea@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Business                                                                              Janise Williams                                 jwilliams@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Christian Studies                                                                Matt Dixon                                        mdixon@faithlc.qld.edu.au   

Drama and Music                                                               Anita Short                                        ashort@faithlc.qld.edu.au

English                                                                                 Kat Morrow                                       kmorrow@faithlc.qld.edu.au

German                                                                                Matt Armstrong                                marmstrong@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Health and Physical Education                                        Dale Beckett                                     dbeckett@faithlc.qld.edu.au  

Hospitality and Home Economics                                    Kim Roberts                                      kroberts@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Industrial Design and Technology                                   Kevin Abraham                                 kabraham@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Information Hub                                                                 Maria Turner                                     mturner@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Information and Comm. Tech                                          Carri Campbell                                  ccampbell@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Korean                                                                                 Andrea Blakely                                 ablakely@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Learning Enrichment                                                         Kathy Jamieson                                kjamieson@faithlc.qld.edu

Mathematics                                                                       Mrs Lyn Dance                                  ldance@faithlc.qld.edu.au    

Media                                                                                   Samantha Crawt                              scrawt@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Science                                                                                Chris Persson                                  cpersson@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Sport                                                                                    Anthony Jeffes                                 ajeffes@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Visual Arts and Media                                                       Reid Dobson                                    rdobson@faithlc.qld.edu.au