Faith Lutheran College Plainland

Staff Contact Information

Key Staff:

Principal                                                                               Mrs Janelle Anderson                     principal@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Deputy Principal                                                                 Mr Tyson Kenny                               tkenny@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Business Manager                                                              Mr Warren Haag                              business.manager@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Assistant to Principal and Deputy Principal Mrs Kellie Reinke                             deputypa@faithlc.qld.edu.au

College Counsellor                                                            Mr Kevin McConnell                         kmcconnell@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Director of Teaching and Learning                                  Mr Royce Mahoney                          rmahoney@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Curriculum Manager                                                         Mr Chris Breingan                            cbreingan@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Director of Student Services                                            Mr Reid Dobson rdobson@faithlc.qld.edu.au (Term 1, 2019)

Mr Darron Skinner-Martin dskinner-martin@faithlc.qld.edu.au (Term 2, 2019 onwards)

Middle Years Coordinator                                                 Mrs Rebecca Qualischefski             rqualischefski@faithlc.qld.edu.au  

Head of Learning Enrichment                                          Mrs Kaye Pace                                 kpace@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Enrolments                                                                         Mrs Dana Stevens                            enrolments@faithlc.qld.edu.au

VET Manager                                                                      Mrs Kate Munro                               kmunro@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Marketing and Publicity Coordinator                              Mrs Sarah Sherlock                          publicity@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Uniform Convenor                                                            Mrs Alison Bellamy                          abellamy@faithlc.qld.edu.au


Year Level Coordinators:

Year 7                                                                                  Anna Hanssen                                   ahanssen@faithlc.qld.edu.au

                                                                                            Richard Miegel                                  rmiegel@faithlcs.qld.edu.au

Year 8                                                                                Lisbeth Goldston lgoldston@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Nikita Weal                                   nweal@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Year 9                                                                                  Carri Campbell                                  ccampbell@faithlc.qld.edu.au

                                                                                            Paul Krause                                       pkrause@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Year 10                                                                                Sam Crawt                                         scrawt@faithlc.qld.edu.au

                                                                                            Nicole Sacre nsacre@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Year 11                                                                            Chloe Yates cyates@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Year 12                                                                               Megan Barrett                                    mbarrett@faithlc.qld.edu.au

                                                                                            Lou Bruce                                          lbruce@faithlc.qld.edu.au


Curriculum Leaders:

Arts                                                                                      Reid Dobson                                      rdobson@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Christian Studies                                                                Matt Dixon                                        mdixon@faithlc.qld.edu.au   

English                                                                                 Stephen Dunne                                sdunne@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Health and Physical Education                                        Dale Beckett                                     dbeckett@faithlc.qld.edu.au  

Hospitality and Home Economics                                    Kim Roberts                                      kroberts@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Humanities                                                                         Cassandra Richardson                    crichardson@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Industrial Design and Technology                                   Kevin Abraham                                 kabraham@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Information Hub                                                                 Maria Turner                                     mturner@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Digital Technologies                                                          Carri Campbell                                 ccampbell@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Languages                                                                          Andrea Blakely                                 ablakely@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Mathematics                                                                       Prema Soupen                                  psoupen@faithlc.qld.edu.au    

Science                                    Emma O'Shea                                   eoshea@faithlc.qld.edu.au

Sport                                                                                   Kale Reed                            kreed@faithlc.qld.edu.au

VET                                                                                      Andrew Finlay                                   afinlay@faithlc.qld.edu.au